The 21st ECTQG - European Colloquium on Theoretical and Quantitative Geography - is jointly organised by the Institute of Geography and Spatial Planning of the University of Luxembourg and the Urban Development and Mobility Department of the Luxembourg Institute of Socio-Economic Research (LISER). Quantitative geographers from both institutions gather within the Quadtrees virtual lab (Quantitative Urban Analytics and Spatial Data Research – Luxembourg) and are particularly excited to welcome you in Mondorf-Les-Bains 5-9 of September 2019.

The Scientific Committee

International Members

Local Members

The Local Scientific Comittee is in charge of organising the scientific program of the colloquium with the reviewing support of the International Scientific Committee.

The Local Scientific Committee consists of:

The Local Scientific Committee is supported by Marlène Boura (UNI LU), Cyrille Médard de Chardon (LISER), Estelle Mennicken (LISER), Isabelle Pigeron Piroth (UNI LU) and Kerry Schiel (UNI LU) for assembling the scientific program, and is particularly grateful to Carole Wiscour-Conter (LISER) for coordination of the logistics and administration of the conference, Nadjia Ekwegbalu (UNI LU) for administrative support at the University of Luxembourg, and Benoît Lanscotte (LISER) and Benjamin Boehm (LISER) for setting-up and updating the website.